AFTER SILENCE since 2019, starting with the release of their first EP entitled «The Awakening», made of 5 songs full of energy and ferocity.

The purpose of this band is to promote Mexican metalcore.

After Silence’s members are:
Raúl Garcciani (vocalist / guitar)
Jimmy Almonte (guitar)
Alis Emerson (Drums)
Hugo Cantú (bass).

After Silence is promoting their new album entitled «Origins: The Root of All» made of 8 brutal songs. In the same way they are preparing to create a tour throughout Latin America, Europe and the United States.