Emperors&Angels release «Re-Intervention»


The band was formed in 2020 by 4 long-time friends and musical counterparts. Each having success on multiple scales, the right time presented itself providing safe passage for Emperors & Angels to surface.

The quartet began writing and soon found producer Paul Trust “Starset” to help mold EA’s sonic assault. After working together on the first three releases, the band decided to self produce. Taking everything they had learned from Paul, Sahaj Ticotin “Ra” and multiple others to EA’s newest measure.

Taking encouragement and advice from famed A&R Diana Meltzer (Wind-Up Records, Creed, Evanescence, Finger Eleven, Drowning Pool and many others) the band is readying for launch 2021. Currently EA has inked a distribution deal with Curtain Call Records / The Orchard Sony

Already making headway and gaining national / International traction, Emperors & Angels are primed and Ready for War!

Guitar: Bela McKnight
Bass: Jason Hedrick
Drums: Brett Huntley
Vocals: Matthew Nevitt



nemegata estrena «voces»

'Voces' es un disco para estar atentos a todas...

yeule comparte sencillo “softscars”

yeule comparte “softscars”, sencillo principal de su muy esperado...

Rawayana abre su corazón con «Brindo»

Rawayana demuestra un lado más vulnerable con su nuevo...

TSHA se une a Ellie Goulding y Gregory Porter en «Somebody»

La emergente superestrella de la música electrónica TSHA regresa con su...