Psychosane lanza «Laws of Aggression»


Formed in late 2013 by Robertto Jean (drums / backing vocals) and Marcelo Seabra (vocals), Psychosane began work with Fabricio “Head“ Simões (guitar / backing vocals) and Luiz Henrique “Bodão” (bass).

Psychosane started as a cover band for Adrenaline Mob. The choice of name was based on one of the tracks on the Omertá album, but the musicians soon realized the potential for something much bigger.

This lineup released the band’s first single, «Road» in 2015.

In 2017, the band continued their work with a new lineup. Pedro Silva was invited to the post of guitarist and Marcelo Oliveira Filho (Violência Moral) for the bass. The band started production of the first EP.

Already in 2018, Marcelo Oliveira Filho could not officially join the band and the post was occupied by Julio Salotti. At the end of the same year the band gets its current face with the entrance of Heuler Schivo on guitar and Leonardo Balaban taking over bass and backing vocals.

With the new lineup, the pitch changed and made the sound even heavier.

The authorial repertoire of this new project ranges from traditional metal to modern metal.

In addition to the EP’s six tracks and single Road, the band’s setlist features three more songs by themselves and some surprises that will take the audience’s breath away at the shows.



Joven Artista Uruguayo, Andy Rosano, Triunfa en el Mundo Digital y Musical

Andy Emanuel Rosano Pesqueira, conocido en línea como Andy...

nemegata estrena «voces»

'Voces' es un disco para estar atentos a todas...

yeule comparte sencillo “softscars”

yeule comparte “softscars”, sencillo principal de su muy esperado...

Rawayana abre su corazón con «Brindo»

Rawayana demuestra un lado más vulnerable con su nuevo...