SKEPTA ANUNCIA NUEVO EP «ALL IN» con colaboraciones de J Balvin, Teezee y Kid Cudi a estrenarse el 30 de julio del 2021.

«Skepta has announced his new EP, All In. The five-song release is out July 30 and it features Kid Cudi, J Balvin, and Teezee. Find the tracklist below.» Pitchfork

«Skepta has announced that his new EP ALL in will be released this Friday July 30. The follow-up to 2019’s Ignorance Is Bliss, the five-song record includes collaborations with Kid Cudi, J Balvin, and Alté star Teezee.» FADER

«Skepta reveals features on new EP and confirms it’ll arrive this week. Skeppy’s back – and he’s brought some friends along.»NME

«Skepta Announces New EP ‘All In’ With Features From Kid Cudi and J Balvin. The compact five-track album drops this Friday.»HYPEBEAST

A través de su Instragram este pasado 25 de julio, Skepta anunció los detalles de su nuevo EP «All In» que se lanzará el próximo viernes 30 de julio y presenta colaboraciones con J Balvin, Teezee y Kid Cudi.

«All In» es el primer lanzamiento en solitario de Skepta desde su aclamado álbum «Ignorance Is Bliss» de 2019.

Lista de canciones de «All In»:
2.Piece Of Mind FT. Teezee & Kid Cudi
3.Nirvana FT. J Balvin
4.Lit like this
5.Eyes On Me